TIMBERLINE FOREST PRODUCTS, LLC
PO BOX 1568
SHERWOOD, OR 97140
PH: 503-590-5485
FAX: 503-590-7421
Eastern/Western Spruce
  Bart Charles: bart@timberlineforestproducts.com
  Jeff Roden: jeff@timberlineforestproducts.com

Forward Pricing
  Bart Charles:  bart@timberlineforestproducts.com

Hem Fir/Doug Fir
  Bart Charles: bart@timberlineforestproducts.com
  Jeff Roden: jeffr@timberlineforestproducts.com
  Ned Olson: ned@timberlineforestproducts.com
  Dan Power: dan@timberlineforestproducts.com

Green Hem Fir/Doug Fir
  Ned Olson: ned@timberlineforestproducts.com
  Dan Power: dan@timberlineforestproducts.com

Panel
  Ned Olson: ned@timberlineforestproducts.com

SYP
  Jeff Kamp: jeff@timberlineforestproducts.com
  Richard Bland : rblandone1@yahoo.com
  Roger Gray: lumber_bum@yahoo.com
  Carl Erickson: carl@timberlineforestproducts.com
  Phil Dipietro: pdipietr@BellSouth.net

Treated & Untreated lodge pole pine posts
  Mike Fellows: mike@timberlineforestproducts.com
 
Accounting
  Robin Tippie: robin@timberlineforestproducts.com
 
Accounts Payable
   invoice@timberlineforestproducts.com
 
Freight
  freight@timberlineforestproducts.com
 
Manager
  Tim Allred:  tim@timberlineforestproducts.com